Start Page Scanner Book ScannersBookeye® 4 V2 Professional Archive
Logo Image Access

Bookeye® 4 Pro Archive

Bookeye® 4 V2 Professional Archive

Productivity and Quality for Digitization Projects

Bookeye® 4 Professional Archive overhead book scanner and book copier is suitable for digitization projects that require high quality and maximum productivity even in 24/7 operation.

Originals up to A2+ in size such as books, magazines, posters, folders or bound documents of all types, can be digitized at high speed and a maximum resolution of 600 dpi using Bookeye® 4 Professional Archive.

The unique book cradle solution allows scanning either at a 120 degree angle or flat.

V-Shaped Glass Plate for High Productivity

The v-shaped book cradle enables distortion free scans while it also protects the book binding. The balanced design allows effortless scanning without any physical effort. For exact positioning on the book fold, the V-shaped glass plate is moved horizontally. If required, the V-shaped glass plate can be removed without requiring any tools or special technical training.

Software solutions for current and future digitization projects

A high-performance production scanner is dependent on a strong capturing software. Image Access has four powerful software packages in its portfolio for Bookeye® 4 Professional Archive which enable optimal capture for large projects. Batch Scan Wizard, BCS-2, Goobi UCC and Opus FreeFlow are designed to compliment the Bookeye® 4 Professional Archive and can meet any requirement within a digitization project.

Furthermore, the Bookeye® 4 Professional Archive can also be used via the optional TWAIN driver interfacing with third party applications.

Image Access GmbH © 2016

Startseite Scanner BuchscannerBookeye® 4 V2 Professional Archive
Logo Image Access

Bookeye® 4 Pro Archive

Bookeye® 4 V2 Professional Archive

Produktivität und Qualität für die Digitalisierung

Der Buchscanner Bookeye® 4 Professional Archive eignet sich für Digitalisierungsprojekte, die hohe Qualität und maximale Produktivität auch im 24/7 Betrieb erfordern.

Vorlagen bis DIN A2+, wie zum Beispiel Bücher, Zeitschriften, Poster, Ordner oder gebundene Dokumente aller Art digitalisiert der Aufsichtsscanner Bookeye® 4 Professional Archive mit hoher Geschwindigkeit und einer maximalen Auflösung von 600 dpi.

Die einzigartige Buchwippenlösung erlaubt das Scannen sowohl im 120 Grad V-Mode als auch flach aufliegend.

V-Glasplatte für hohe Produktivität

Die V-förmige Buchwippe ermöglicht nahezu verzerrungsfreie Scans bei gleichzeitiger Schonung der Buchbindung. Die ausbalancierte Konstruktion ermöglicht ein ermüdungsfreies Arbeiten ohne Kraftaufwand. Zur exakten Positionierung in die Buchfalz ist die V-Glasplatte horizontal verschiebbar. Bei Bedarf kann die V-förmige Glasplatte werkzeuglos und mit einfachen Handgriffen entfernt werden.

Softwarelösungen für aktuelle und zukünftige Digitalisierungsprojekte

Ein leistungsstarker Produktionsscanner ist auf eine starke Capturing Software angewiesen.Image Access hat in ihrem Produktportfolio vier starke Softwarepakete, die den Bookeye® 4 Professional Archive optimal im Sinne von Qualität und Geschwindigkeit ansteuern. Batch Scan Wizard, BCS-2, Goobi UCC und Opus Free Flow sind speziell auf den Bookeye® 4 Professional Archive abgestimmt und können jede Anforderung innerhalb eines Digitalisierungsprojektes erfüllen.

Des weiteren kann der Bookeye® 4 Professional Archive auch über den optional erhältlichen TWAIN-Treiber von ThirdPartyApplications genutzt werden.

Image Access GmbH © 2016