Start Page Software Scan2Net®
Logo Image Access

Scan2Net®

Scan2Net® - The Ultimate Scanning Technology

Better than just another client software package
Integrates into existing networks without additional drivers or PCs
Unrivalled performance, highest security, low connectivity cost

The Scan2Net® platform is the technological foundation of all WideTEK® and Bookeye® scanners from Image Access. It replaces the proprietary scanner drivers and software that traditional scanners require with the fastest common, nonproprietary connection available: TCP/IP over Ethernet. With network interface speeds much higher than USB or SCSI, Scan2Net devices are able to reach unrivaled performance at very low connectivity cost. The Linux based operating system is dedicated to scanner specific imaging and mechanical control tasks, further maximizing scanning speeds and performance.

ScanWizard runs inside Scan2Net® scanners.
Supports all browsers on Windows, Mac, Linux PCs.

ScanWizard is part of the Scan2Net® platform running inside the scanner and offers an extensive set of scanning tools and image treatment functions.

ScanWizard is essentially a Java script application which runs on any browser. It is operated like a desktop program and has the same look & feel on all platforms. It is simple and intuitive and is included at no additional cost and with no installation effort.

EasyScan, HTML5 based touchscreen application.
Runs inside Scan2Net® scanners, fully customizable

The touchscreen application EasyScan is part of the Scan2Net® platform and runs on the scanners? 7 inch touchscreen. It is a full walkup scanning solution, almost all functions can be accessed directly at the scanner without the need for a separate PC.

Best of all, it is fully customizable. Incorporate your company logo, change colors, text and functions of the buttons and modify it to suit your needs.

Image Access GmbH © 2017

Logo Image Access

Scan2Net®

Scan2Net® die einzigartige Scantechnologie

Scan2Net® Technologieplattform
Integration in bestehende Netzwerke - ohne zusätzliche Treiber oder Computer.
Höchste Sicherheit, geringe Verbindungskosten und ausgezeichnete Performance.

Die Scan2Net® Technologieplattform bildet die Basis aller WideTEK® und Bookeye® Scanner von Image Access. Scan2Net® ersetzt bisher notwendige Treiber sowie Interfacekarten und nutzt die zurzeit schnellste offene Verbindung zu PC-gestützten Systemen: TCP/IP über Ethernet. Mit 1GBit/s werden die Daten im Netzwerk übertragen, ein Vielfaches der Geschwindigkeit, welche USB oder SCSI Schnittstellen bieten können. Scan2Net®Scanner basieren auf einem LINUX-Betriebssystem. Optimiert auf die jeweilige Scanner-Hardware sorgt es für höchste Imagequalität bei gleichzeitig maximaler Verarbeitungsgeschwindigkeit.

ScanWizard als Bestandteil der Scan2Net®Scanner.
Unterstützt alle Browser auf Windows-, Mac- oder Linuxplattformen.

ScanWizard ist Teil der Scan2Net® Technologieplattform und ist eine einfache und intuitiv zu bedienende Scansoftware mit umfangreichen Scan-Tools und Bildbearbeitungsfunktionen.

Beim ScanWizard handelt es sich im Wesentlichen um eine Java-Skript-Anwendung, die auf jedem Browser läuft. Der ScanWizard wird wie ein Desktop-Programm betrieben und hat das gleiche "Look & Feel" auf allen Plattformen.

EasyScan, HTML5 basierte Touchscreen-Anwendung.
Teil der Scan2Net® Scanner, individuell konfigurierbar

Die EasyScan Applikation ist ebenfalls auf der Scan2Net® Technologie aufgebaut. Die Easy Scan Applikation ist eine konfigurierbare Touchscreenoberfläche mit Funktionstasten, die individuell auf die jeweiligen Kundenbedürfnisse angepasst werden können.

Auf der Easy Scan Oberfläche kann das eigene Firmenlogo eingefügt und die Farben, Texte und Funktionstasten einfach verändert werden.