Logo Image Access

Image Access

Image Access

Founded in 1993, Image Access is a technology market leader developing and delivering innovative large format scanners and digitization solutions to customers based in nearly every country across the globe.

Image Access scanners produce the highest quality image output at the fastest speed available in the large format market. We are committed to providing products with a focus on ecology and sustainability by using long-life LED illumination, ongoing compliance with electrical and ecological norms and standards, and through our own technological platform, Scan2Net® - a recognized standard for reliability, flexibility and ease of use.

Image Access is the only scanner manufacturer that offers products in all large format segments:

Image Access has a large, highly qualified staff; the majority of whom are hardware, software and production engineers who put quality as their top priority - from the first idea for a new product, through development, series manufacturing, delivery to customers and what´s most important, after-sales service and support. An Image Access scanner at a customer location can be easily kept up to date with the latest hardware and firmware without ever having to move it.

Would you like to learn more about Image Access? Discover more about us and our products in the following presentations: Company Presentation 2018 Company Presentation 2018 Company Presentation 2018

Headquartered in Wuppertal, Germany and also located in the Chicago metropolitan area in Elgin, Illinois; Image Access is never far away. A large number of authorized service providers in countries on every continent ensure that wherever you are, you have a competent partner nearby.


Image Access GmbH
Hatzfelder Straße 161-163
42281 Wuppertal
Germany
Tel: + 49 202 270 58-0
Fax: + 49 202 270 58-40

Get in touch
www.imageaccess.de
www.scan2net.de

Image Access LP
2511 Technology Drive, Suite 109
Elgin, IL 60124
U.S.A.
Tel: + 1 224 293-2585

Legal Representatives

CEO Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Ingendoh
COO Rüdiger Klepsch

Commercial Register

Wuppertal HRB 8290

VAT

DE 811 582 900

Steuernummer

131/5917/0215

WEEE

DE 43927328

Startseite Unternehmen Über Image Access
Logo Image Access

Image Access

Image Access

1993 gegründet ist Image Access heute weltweit einer der technologischen Marktführer in der Entwicklung und dem Vertrieb von innovativen Großformatscannern und Digitalisierungslösungen. Image Access Scanner digitalisieren in höchster Bildqualität, kombiniert mit der höchsten Scangeschwindigkeit im Bereich der Großformatscanner. Durch die kontinuierliche Einhaltung elektrischer sowie ökologischer Normen und Standards und durch die eigene Technologieplattform Scan2Net®, hat Image Access sich dazu verpflichtet, seinen Kunden nur Produkte mit höchster Umweltverträglichkeit und Nachhaltigkeit zu liefern. Beispielhaft verwendet Image Access nur langlebige und energiesparende LED-Beleuchtung.

    Image Access ist der einzige Hersteller, dessen Produktportfolio Scanner aller Scannerprinzipien enthält:
  • Aufsichtsscanner für wertvolle Bücher bis >DIN A1
  • Flachbettscanner für Formate bis > DIN A2
  • Einzugsscanner für Dokumente zwischen 36 und 48 Zoll Breite
  • Großformat-Duplexscanner bis 36 Zoll

Image Access beschäftigt eine stetig wachsende Anzahl hochqualifizierter Mitarbeiter, die meisten davon im Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung. Qualität ist oberstes Ziel ihrer Arbeit. Dieses Ziel wird von der ersten Idee für ein neues Produkt, über die Entwicklung, Serienfertigung bis hin zu der Auslieferung und der Kundenbetreuung mit höchster Priorität verfolgt. Jeder Image Access Scanner kann via Internet problemlos gewartet und auf dem neuesten technischen Stand gehalten werden, ohne diesen verschicken zu müssen.

Mit den Firmensitzen in Wuppertal und in der Chicago Umgebung in Elgin Illinois sowie einer Vielzahl von autorisierten Vertriebs- und Servicepartnern auf jedem Kontinent der Erde stellen wir sicher, dass, egal wo Sie sind, ein kompetenter Partner in Ihrer Nähe ist.

Image Access GmbH
Hatzfelder Straße 161-163
42281 Wuppertal
Germany
Tel: + 49 202 270 58-0
Fax: + 49 202 270 58-40

info@imageaccess.de
www.imageaccess.de
www.scan2net.de

Image Access LP
2511 Technology Drive, Suite 109
Elgin, IL 60124
U.S.A.
Tel: + 1 224 293-2585

Geschäftsführer

CEO Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Ingendoh
COO Rüdiger Klepsch

Handelsregister

Wuppertal HRB 8290

VAT

DE 811 582 900

Steuernummer

131/5917/0215

WEEE

DE 43927328

Mitglied im

Wirtschaftsverband Kopie & Medientechnik e.V. (WKM)